Arcadia, CA:

*Gyl Gita Elliott

    www.gylyoga.com

    yoginigyl@gmail.com

 

Boulder Creek, CA:

*Sharon Paul

  iammysticalmermaid@yahoo.com

 

Campbell, CA

*Kaitlyn Murphy

    lapazmassage@gmail.com

 

Carmel Valley, CA:

*Carrie Ann Strub

    castrub@comcast.net

 

Desert Hot Springs, CA:

*Melinda Lowrey

    silverwisdomyoga@gmail.com

    (707)337-1392

    www.silverwisdomyoga.com

 

Encinitas/Orange Co, CA:

*Jo-San Arnold

josanarnold@gmail.com

36  Breaths for Life

760-420-1907

 

Inland Empire/Ontario, CA:

*Lynn Scott   http://www.totalaquaticfitness.com/

 lynnscott@verizon.net

 

Loomis, CA:

*Susan Ozanne-Warm

    behealthy@zetabb.com

 

Marin & North Bay:

*Denise Doucette

    aquayoga.denise@gmail.com

 

Monterey, CA:

*Anny Young

    anny@pacbell.net

 

Orinda, CA:

*Nancy Pascoe

ncpascoe@aol.com

 

Redwood City, CA:

*Nicole Wargo

    nicole@alohayogaandfitness.com

*Adrina Phipps

   adrinap@aol.com

 

San Jose & the South Bay:

*Anne Riley

    anneriley@sbcglobal.net

*Asha Vis

  shavis@gmail.com

  (available for private or groups only)

*Elyse Walters

   fitlizzy@comcast.com

   (see facilities)

*Devin Laming

    dlaming05@gmail.com

*Michele Gita Daish

   www.eightlimbsonetree.com

*Nancy Britton

    nanbrit10@gmail.com

*Priya Arun

   priya.arun@gmail.com

*Robin Brown

    morenapaloma@yahoo.com

*Sherry Keogh

  Sherry Keogh Yoga & Fitness-Facebook

 

San Diego, CA

*Theri Thomas

    theri1@aol.com

    aquaticbodywork.com

    858-581-2274

*Julie Johnson

    jewelsj.weebly.com

*Cheryl Zolla

    outkinks@hotmail.com

*Christine Nagy

    www.lovelight-yoga.com

*Amanda Rodriguez

   www.soulgirlyoga.com

Carlsbad, CA

Tina Fitzgerald

tinafit33@gmail.com

 

San Francisco, CA

*PJ Church

    valis2317@gmail.com

Susan Giba

https://www.facebook.com/aquastewateryoga/

 

Santa Cruz Area, CA

*Cynthia Schaller

    www.anglemehome.com

 

Sonora, CA

*Diane Swanson

    (contact through us)

Certified Teachers

San Jose & the Bay Area:

~Southwest YMCA, Sarotaga

  (September-May only)

  Fridays-10:00-11:00 AM

   Taught by Camella Nair

 

~Private Pool Available (Willow Glen)

Private warm water pool-For classes, private sessions, yoga/water retreats or pool rental.

Contact Elyse Walters- fitlizzy@comcast.com

 

Boulder Creek, CA:

~Camp Campbell YMCA

  Tue. & Thu.-8:00-9 AM

   Taught by Sharon Paul

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monterey/Pacific Grove:

~Aqua Wellness Day Spa

  Tuesdays at 5:45PM

   By app't. only, call ahead

   Hot Tub Yoga

   Taught by Anny Young

 

Pebble Beach:

~Spanish Bay Club

  Fridays at 10:00AM

  Weather permitting

   Taught by Anny Young

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Certified Facilities

Teachers and Facilities that offer Aqua Yoga in California.

September 2007-the first graduating class of Aqua Kriya Yoga Instructors!

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

© 2013 Aqua Kriya Yoga