Austin, TX

*Katherine Winge

    katherineheartsyoga@gmail.com
    http://austinaquayoga.com

 

*Karen Shopoff Rooff

   Karen@balancepft.com

    www.balancepft.com

 

*Heather Murphy

   (512)694-8202

   hmurphy22@hotmail.com

 

*Tina Lewis

   tinalewis@austinrr.com

 

*Camille Butler

   camille.elise@gmail.com

 

*Jay Hiller

   jayh16469@gmail.com

 

*Jennifer Gleason

    fireflyyogaworks@gmail.com 
    www.fireflyyogaworks.com

 

*Lisa Kadlec

    lkadlec@austin.rr.com

 

*Heidi Scholz

    heidi.scholz@gmail.com

 

*Jill Ristine

   jillristinesmith@yahoo.com

    www.fullspeedtotalfitness.com

 

*Sandra K. Carlton

    katesc33@yahoo.com

    www.skcarltonart.com

 

*Ginger McGilvray

   www.gingermcgilvray.com

 

Bedford, TX

*Bob Ferry

  bobferry16@yahoo.com

 

Irving, TX

*Maria Yurova

   yurovam23@gmail.com

 

Corpus Christi, TX

*Meg Kirby

   www.megkirby.com

 

Houston, TX

*Sue Carter

   suecarternew@att.net

 

* Marshall Broadway

  marshallbroadway@houstontx.gov

 

* Vicki Vernon

   vicki@silvercharmyoga.com

 

*Sean Alfred

   yogialfred1@gmail.com

 

*Skye Emmons

   skyemmons@gmail.com

 

*Yvonne Saunders

   heightswellness@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Waco, TX

*Jami Jones

   www.ambrosiapilatesyoga.com

   jljb1974@gmail.com  

 

Certified Teachers

Teachers and Facilities that offer Aqua Yoga in Texas.

Plano, TX

*Sandi Tindal

 Aqua~FIt

 sandi@saltedmatyoga.com

Terri Budde

budde.terri@gmail.com

Melissa Sandorf

sandorfmg@juno.com

Round Rock, TX

*Alyssa Larson   alyssa.nicole.larson@gmail.com

Ann Callahan

annie_callahan@yahoo.com

Garland TX

Bonnie Chandler

bonniechandler75@hotmail.com

Shirley Rowe

smrowe2@gmail.com

Carol Forghani

carol@carolforghani.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

© 2013 Aqua Kriya Yoga